Menu

Your MGIC Team

National Credit Union Team

Chris Perry
CHRIS PERRY
National Credit Union Manager
(800) 634-8256, x7026
chris_perry@mgic.com
Karen Maierle
KAREN MAIERLE
Inside Sales Credit Union Representative
(800) 558-9900, x6767
karen_maierle@mgic.com

 

FIND YOUR Local ACCOUNT MANAGER

Select a state to find your local account manager, underwriter, or servicing manager (see below for results).

Close results

United States Map

top

 

Underwriting Support

MGIC's team of seven credit union underwriters are at your service. Each has an average of 30* years of experience in the mortgage industry, and nearly 20 years with MGIC. Need an expert opinion on your loan scenario or file? Just ask!

Debbie Blailock
Debbie Blailock
Underwriting Production Manager
Phone: 1-800-255-4122, ext. 5806
Fax: 1-800-437-1350
E-mail: debbie_blailock@mgic.com
9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. (Central)

"I like working with credit unions because they really care about their members and they do a great job in processing the loans."
Brendan Browne
Brendan Browne
Phone: 1-800-523-2633, ext. 2371
Fax: 1-800-835-2394
E-mail: brendan_browne@mgic.com
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Eastern)

"Before coming to work for MGIC, some 30 years ago, I worked for a small community-based lender. I learned customer-focused lending there and I love to see that still practiced today by our credit union partners. I think all customers should be treated like members too!"
Julie Natzke
Juli Natzke
Phone: 1-800-572-0200, ext. 6836
Fax: 1-800-437-1353
E-mail: juli_natzke@mgic.com
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Central)

"I love that credit unions are member-focused and work to build relationships with their members."

Andy Russell
Andy Russell
Phone: 1-800-255-4122, ext. 5805
Fax: 1-800-437-1350
E-mail: andy_russell@mgic.com
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (Central)

"I love working with credit unions because they truly care about their customer's welfare and structure transactions that work for all involved."
Weezie Stephenson
Weezie Stephenson
Phone: 1-800-282-3814, ext. 2344
Fax: 1-800-437-8875
E-mail: weezie_stephenson@mgic.com
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (Eastern)

"I've been underwriting for MGIC for 15 years, and I love how credit unions strive to do the right thing for their members."
Phyllis Tegethoff
Phyllis Tegethoff
Phone: 1-800-523-2633, ext. 7149
Fax: 1-800-835-2394
E-mail: phyllis_tegethoff@mgic.com
9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. (Eastern)

"What I love about our credit union customers is that I often interact with the same individual, which creates a wonderful business experience!"
Marshall Tennill
Marshall Tennill
Phone: 1-800-558-9900, ext. 5811
Fax: 1-800-437-1350
E-mail: marshall_tennill@mgic.com
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Central)

"I take great pride in partnering with our credit union customers to make homeownership a reality!"
Nancy Untener
Nancy Untener
Phone: 1-800-792-2292, ext. 2329
Fax: 1-800-572-6102
E-mail: nancy_untener@mgic.com
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Pacific)

"I love that our credit union customers treat their members like family, not just customers, willing to go the extra mile to obtain an MI approval and close the deal for the member."

*This is not a typo; this team averages 30 years of mortgage industry experience! Makes you wonder when they started, they all sound so youthful. Call them, you'll see!

top

Mail

Corporate Headquarters

Street Address: 270 E. Kilbourn Ave., Milwaukee, WI 53202
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 488, Milwaukee, WI 53201

Default Servicing/Claims

P.O. Box 525, Milwaukee, WI 53201

MGIC – Puerto Rico

MGIC
206 Eleanor Roosevelt Avenue
First Level
San Juan, PR 00918

top

Customer Service

Corporate Office

  • 1.800.558.9900
  • 1.888.601.4440 (fax)
credit union